Hurts, Jefferson, Mahomes among MVP finalists

Josh Allen, Joe Burrow, Jalen Hurts, Justin Jefferson and Patrick Mahomes are the finalists for the 2022 Associated Press NFL MVP Award.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button