Davido Unveils ‘Title’ and ‘Tracklist’ Of His Next Album

Davido’s highly anticipated album is upon us and we don’t know how to feel.

OBO has been dropping hints that we’ll be getting a new album in 2023. He and his team have carefully and diligently sanitized their social media accounts for the album cover art.

On the 14th of March, Davido deleted all his posts on Instagram and left just three which included a birthday post of his late son, Ifeanyi. Some fans are also deleting their Instagram posts in solidarity to Davido. A fan who couldn’t wait for Davido to unveil the cover art of his next album hopped on Twitter to share one on his behalf alongside a Track list.

Baba Dudu who shared the album tracklist on Twitter revealed the album’s name is “A Best Time”. Apparently, it is a star-studded album. It comprises of 17 perfect-looking tracks including collabos with the likes of Wizkid, Angelique Kidjo, Pheelz, Miley Cryus, Seyi Vibez, Dremo , Mayorkun, and Black Sherif.

We know it’s all cruise, but we are certain “Dey Play” featuring Wizkid is gonna be our favorite track off well crafted Davido’s new album. See below;

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button